Gallery

Good Morning from the Mountains

Recently I trekked to KedarKantha summit in UttaraKhand – India.
It was really a thrilling experience and it showed me the sights which left me awestruck !
I’ll share some of the photographs I took there in coming posts.
Two of them in the series..

It really was difficult to take photograph there in bone chilling cold and forceful winds. Still, just to record this incredible sight – I dared to take out the glove and capture it on phone…
Even now when I see these pics – I can feel the cold of weather, force of winds and sound of it !

2 thoughts on “Good Morning from the Mountains

Leave a Reply

